What time does the 2022 Emilia Romagna GP start?

The 2022 F1 season continues with the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix at Imola. Right here is every part you might want to learn about what time the race begins on Sunday.

					What time does the 2022 Emilia Romagna GP start?

Article

To information overview

© Pink Bull Content material Pool / Getty Pictures

Imola will play host to the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix and the primary F1 Dash occasion of the 2022 season this weekend.

Charles Leclerc and Ferrari arrive on the venue with a wholesome lead in each championships, however there are extra factors on supply than ever earlier than as a part of a revised scoring system for the three Sprints in 2022.

When is the 2022 Emilia Romagna GP?

The 2022 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix might be held throughout the weekend of 22-24 April.

In a break from the same old format, qualifying will happen after first follow on Friday, setting the grid for 100-kilometre F1 Dash on Saturday afternoon.

Here is a proof of the Dash format and the way it has modified for 2022.

What number of laps is the Emilia Romagna GP?

Following the Dash, Sunday’s Grand Prix will happen over 63 laps of the 4.909-kilometre Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari, extra generally referred to as Imola, with a most race time of two hours if there are any stoppages or delays.

What time does the Emilia Romagna GP begin?

The 2022 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix will begin at 15:00 native time (14:00 BST).

Under are the beginning instances for the race for numerous time zones internationally.

2022 F1 Emilia Romagna GP race begin instances

Time zone Race begin time
Pacific Daylight Time 06:00
Central Daylight Time 08:00
Jap Daylight Time 09:00
Brasilia Time 10:00
British Summer time Time 14:00
Central European Time 15:00
Gulf Commonplace Time 17:00
India Commonplace Time 18:30
Western Indonesian Time 20:00
China Commonplace Time 21:00
Korea Commonplace Time 22:00
Australian Jap Commonplace Time 23:00
New Zealand Time 01:00 (Monday)

Additionally fascinating:

F1 Podcast: Can quick however fragile Pink Bull reply to Leclerc's cost?

RacingNews365.com F1 journalists Dieter Rencken, Mike Seymour and Thomas Maher look again over the Australian Grand Prix, the place Ferrari’s Charles Leclerc triumphed and Pink Bull’s Max Verstappen retired.

					What time does the 2022 Emilia Romagna GP start?

					What time does the 2022 Emilia Romagna GP start?

Source

saltos
Rate author
F1 News
Add a comment