F1 Emilia Romagna GP: Schedule and where to watch practice, qualifying, sprint and race on TV and online

Marca F1

Charles Leclerc will likely be trying to win on Ferrari’s residence turf

F1 Emilia Romagna GP: Schedule and where to watch practice, qualifying, sprint and race on TV and online

Ferrari and Charles Leclerc are the mix to beat heading into the primary European occasion of the 2022 System 1 season, the Emilia Romagna GP at Imola. This observe, which returned to the F1 calendar in 2020, is Ferrari‘s residence circuit, so Leclerc will likely be trying to make it three wins from 4 races in what guarantees to be an thrilling weekend.

Within the F1 drivers’ championship, Leclerc has a comparatively giant lead of 34 factors to Mercedes’ George Russell, while defending champion Max Verstappen is 46 factors behind in sixth place.

This weekend sees the primary dash occasion of the season so the format is completely different and there will likely be a 100km race on Saturday to set the grid for Sunday’s Emilia Romagna GP. Eight factors are on supply for the winner of the dash race which might show essential within the title race, with the highest eight finishers additionally scoring factors.

How and the place to look at the 2022 F1 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix on TV and on-line

As all the time, you possibly can observe the F1 Emilia Romagna GP via MARCA In English. As for watching it on TV, viewers in the US of America can watch Saturday’s dash race and the principle Grand Prix stay on ESPN. American viewers will be capable to see all of Friday’s motion together with first follow and qualifying, in addition to Saturday’s second follow session by tuning in to ESPN2.

Elsewhere, Sky Sports activities are the official broadcast within the UK, whereas DAZN have the protection in Spain, which means you possibly can stream the F1 motion this weekend.

The complete F1 Emilia Romagna GP 2022 schedule

Friday April 22, 2022

Free Follow 1: 13:30 – 14:30 CEST / 07:30 – 08:30 ET

Qualifying: 17:00 – 18:00 CEST / 11:00 – 12:00 ET

Saturday April 23, 2022

Free Follow 2: 12:30 – 13:30 CEST / 06:30 – 07:30 ET

Dash race: 16:30 CEST / 10:30 ET (21 laps)

Sunday April 24, 2022

Race: 15:00 CEST / 09:00 ET (63 laps)

Source

saltos
Rate author
F1 News
Add a comment