How to watch the Australian Grand Prix 2022: Start time, TV channel and more

Marca F1

All you might want to know to take pleasure in this Sunday’s race

How to watch the Australian Grand Prix 2022: Start time, TV channel and more

The third Components 1 race of the season is ready to happen this Sunday, April 10, because the Australian Grand Prix is held on the Albert Park Circuit in Melbourne.

Ferrari have hit the bottom operating in 2022, with Charles Leclerc and Carlos Sainz occupying the primary two spots of the drivers’ standings after having picked up 45 and 33 factors, respectively.

A rejuvenated Ferrari claimed a one-two within the first race of the season in Bahrain, the place reigning champion Max Verstappen failed to complete and Lewis Hamilton snatched a podium end.

Verstappen gained the Saudi Arabian GP, with Leclerc and Sainz making the rostrum once more. Therefore, Ferrari are topping the constructors’ rankings with 78 factors, adopted by Mercedes who’ve mustered 38 and Crimson Bull Racing with 37.

When does the Australian GP begin?

The Australian Grand Prix begins at 06:00 BST / 07:00 CEST.

For the US viewers, it’s going to happen at 01:00 ET / 22:00 PT.

The place are you able to watch the Australian GP?

Viewers within the UK can tune in to Sky Sports activities F1 channels, with protection beginning at 04:30 BST.

In the USA, the occasion will air on ESPN2, and it’ll even be streamed dwell on espn.com.

Australian GP stats you might want to know

The Australian GP has been held as many as 84 occasions since 1928, with Lex Davison and Michael Schumacher being the 2 drivers who’ve registered probably the most wins with 4 victories apiece.

Returning to Melbourne this weekend after an extended coronavirus-induced hiatus, the race will happen on the Albert Park Circuit in Melbourne, whose size will likely be 5.278 km, of which the drivers should do 58 laps.

The circuit consists of 16 corners, with reigning champion Max Verstappen being the bookers’ favorite to win following his triumph within the Saudi Arabian Grand Prix.

Source

saltos
Rate author
F1 News
Add a comment